X Advertisement for Corq Mobile Event Engagement Application

Corq for Android

View

Event Time and Date

Thursday, February 23 2017, 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Raising awareness and Signing participants up for the Water Walk Event

Union

350 New Campus Drive

Other Upcoming Events By Brockport Student Government

  • 09 Friday March
  • Senate Meeting

    Friday, March 9 2018, 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Group Business

    Meeting
  • 23 Friday March
  • Senate Meeting

    Friday, March 23 2018, 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Group Business

    Meeting
  • 30 Friday March
  • Senate Meeting

    Friday, March 30 2018, 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Group Business

    Meeting
  • 06 Friday April
  • Senate Meeting

    Friday, April 6 2018, 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Group Business

    Meeting
  • 13 Friday April
  • Senate Meeting

    Friday, April 13 2018, 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Group Business

    Meeting
  • 20 Friday April
  • Senate Meeting

    Friday, April 20 2018, 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Group Business

    Meeting
  • 27 Friday April
  • Senate Meeting

    Friday, April 27 2018, 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Group Business

    Meeting
  • 04 Friday May
  • Senate Meeting

    Friday, May 4 2018, 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Group Business

    Meeting
  • 11 Friday May
  • Senate Meeting

    Friday, May 11 2018, 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Group Business

    Meeting