X Advertisement for Corq Mobile Event Engagement Application

Corq for Android

View

Event Time and Date

Monday, February 27 2017, 12:15 PM to Wednesday, April 5 2017, 4:15 PM
1 Day until this Event

100% of the profits made will go to the fashion show we will be holding. 

Seymour College Union

Other Upcoming Events By Brockport Muslim Student Association

  • 14 Friday April
  • BMSA Fashion Show

    Friday, April 14 2017, 5:30 PM to 9:45 PM

    Cultural

    An international Muslim fashion show.
  • 17 Monday April
  • Talking about Islam

    Monday, April 17 2017, 5:00 PM to 9:15 PM

    Learning

    Every week someone who is educated on Islam will come in and speak on different topics within the realm of Islam.
  • 20 Thursday April
  • General Body Meeting

    Thursday, April 20 2017, 1:45 PM to 2:15 PM

    Social

    This is the general body meeting for the Muslim Student Association in which upcoming events will be discussed. 
  • 21 Friday April
  • Jummah (Friday) Prayer

    Friday, April 21 2017, 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Spirituality

    A weekly religious service for Muslims
  • 24 Monday April
  • Talking about Islam

    Monday, April 24 2017, 5:00 PM to 9:15 PM

    Learning

    Every week someone who is educated on Islam will come in and speak on different topics within the realm of Islam.
  • 27 Thursday April
  • General Body Meeting

    Thursday, April 27 2017, 1:45 PM to 2:15 PM

    Social

    This is the general body meeting for the Muslim Student Association in which upcoming events will be discussed. 
  • 28 Friday April
  • Jummah (Friday) Prayer

    Friday, April 28 2017, 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Spirituality

    A weekly religious service for Muslims
  • 04 Thursday May
  • General Body Meeting

    Thursday, May 4 2017, 1:45 PM to 2:15 PM

    Social

    This is the general body meeting for the Muslim Student Association in which upcoming events will be discussed. 
  • 05 Friday May
  • Jummah (Friday) Prayer

    Friday, May 5 2017, 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Spirituality

    A weekly religious service for Muslims